Sometimes, it's no longer necessary to have a particular person receive all communication from a project—life happens! Fortunately, it's easy to remove a contact from all future communications.
To remove a participant:
1. Navigate to the project from which you need to remove a participant.
Search via the search icon in the top left corner, or select the Projects tab to review your full list of projects.
2. If the project contains multiple workspace, make sure that you're in the correct workspace by selecting from the list of Related Workspaces in the right-side project options toolbar.
3. Once in the correct workspace, you'll see the participants just below the project header. Click the the icon for the participant you'll be removing.
4. Select Remove from project.
If the project contains multiple workspaces and you need to remove the participant from the entire project, make sure to repeat this process for all workspaces with which the contact is associated!
Still have questions? Feel free to send us a message by clicking the Question Mark icon on any HoneyBook page. Our team is always happy to help!