As tempting as it may sometimes be to jump in and help a teammate, only owners and admins can edit their team members' files.
If your account has basic or moderator access and you wish to edit your team members' files, you can contact your account owner or admin to change your permission level!
You can learn more about different team roles and access permissions here.
PLEASE NOTE: This article references accounts with multiple team members, available for HoneyBook’s Essentials and Premium plan members. Learn more about the features included in each plan here.
Want to learn more?
Still have questions? Feel free to send us a message by clicking the Question Mark icon on any HoneyBook page. Our team is always happy to help!