It's a bummer, but sometimes, cancellations happen. If a client cancels their Project, and you want to make sure they don't get any more reminders or HoneyBook communications, all you need to do is archive their Project.

You can find information on archiving your Projects here. Once you've completed the archive, your client will no longer receive HoneyBook's automated reminders, or any other communication from your HoneyBook account.



Want to learn more?


Still have questions? Feel free to send us a message by clicking the Question Mark icon on any HoneyBook page. Our team is always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?