Sometimes, it's no longer necessary to have a particular person receive all communication from a Project or Workspace—life happens! Fortunately, it's easy to remove a contact from all future communications.
To remove a participant:
1. Navigate to the Project from which you need to remove a participant.
- Search via the search icon in the top left corner of your Home page, or select the Projects tab to review your full list of Projects.
2. Just below the Project header, you'll find the current Project participants. Click the the icon for the participant you'll be removing.
3. Select Remove from Project.
PLEASE NOTE: You'll only be able to remove a Workspace participant if that participant has not signed a Contract or Proposal.
Want to learn more?
- What is a Workspace?
- Deleting a Project or Workspace
- Adding a participant to a Project or Workspace
- Previewing your clients' view of files
Still have questions? Feel free to send us a message by clicking the Question Mark icon on any HoneyBook page. Our team is always happy to help!