Released: February 25, 2019
The days of individually deleting or archiving a million Projects are OVER—save those little fingers for more important tasks. If you're the account owner of your HoneyBook account, you can now bulk delete or bulk archive your Projects from the Project Pipeline!
Check out how here. It's the little things, ya' know?
PLEASE NOTE: At the moment, bulk actions are only available for deleting and archiving—but we're hoping to add bulk options for the other Pipeline stages in the future!
Want to learn more?
- Understanding the Project Pipeline
- Customizing your Pipeline stages
- Deleting a file
- Editing a file that's already been sent
Still have questions? Feel free to send us a message by clicking the Question Mark icon on any HoneyBook page. Our team is always happy to help!